• Program Teacher Contacts

    Jesse Knott: ELA 

    jknott@cmasscollaborative.org

      

    Dawn Christy: ELA

    dchristy@cmasscollaborative.org

     

    Andrea Hurley: History

    ahurley@cmasscollaborative.org

      

    Lori Bourke: History 

    lbourke@cmasscollaborative.org

     

    Paul Morse, Esq: Math

    pmorse@cmasscollaborative.org

     

    Ashley Connor: Math

    aconnor@cmasscollaborative.org

     

    Michele Monterio: Math

    mmonterio@cmasscollaborative.org

     

    Steven Scobie: Science

    sscobie@cmasscollaborative.org

     

    Ashley Kinnear: Science 

    akinnear@cmasscollaborative.org

     

    Peter Weisman: Science 

    pweisman@cmasscollaborative.org

     

    Matthew Sowersby: Music 

    msowersby@cmasscollaborative.org

     

    Nina Dickman: Art 

    ndickman@cmasscollaborative.org

     

    Leslie Pietz: Gym

    lpietz@cmasscollaborative.org

     

    Diane Duratti: Culinary 

    dduratti@cmasscollaborative.org

     

    Michael Chapdelaine: Television Media 

    mchapdelaine@cmasscollaborative.org