• Program Teacher Contacts

     

      

    Dawn Christy: ELA

    dchristy@cmasscollaborative.org

     

    Andrea Hurley: ELA

    ahurley@cmasscollaborative.org

     

    Peter Weisman: ELA

    pweisman@cmasscollaborative.org

     

    Alex Bailey: History

    abailey@cmasscollaborative.org

     

    Raymond Monroe: History

    rmonroe@cmasscollaborative.org

      

    Lori Bourke: History 

    lbourke@cmasscollaborative.org

     

    Paul Morse: Math

    pmorse@cmasscollaborative.org

     

    Ashley Connor: Math

    aconnor@cmasscollaborative.org

     

    Michele Monterio: Math

    mmonterio@cmasscollaborative.org

     

    Steven Scobie: Science

    sscobie@cmasscollaborative.org

     

    Ashley Kinnear: Science 

    akinnear@cmasscollaborative.org

     

     Eric Guglielmello: Academic Center

    eguglielmello@cmasscollaborative.org

     

    Matthew Sowersby: Music 

    msowersby@cmasscollaborative.org

     

    Nina Dickman: Art 

    ndickman@cmasscollaborative.org

     

    Leslie Pietz: Gym

    lpietz@cmasscollaborative.org