Board of Directors

  • Maureen Binienda, Superintendent of Worcester Public Schools, Chairperson
    biniendam@worcesterschools.net
    508-799-3115

    Ruthann Goguen, Superintendent of Webster Public Schools
    rgoguen@webster-schools.org
    508-943-0104 x11

    2020-2021 School Year Board of Directors Meeting Schedule

    • Thursday, August 13, 2020 @ 8:30am
    • Thursday, September 24, 2020 @ 8:30am
    • Thursday, October 22, 2020 @ 8:30am
    • Thursday, November 19, 2020 @ 8:30am
    • Thursday, January 28, 2021 @ 8:30am
    • Thursday, February 25, 2021 @ 8:30am 
    • Thursday, March 25, 2021 @ 8:30am
    • Thursday, April 29, 2021 @ 8:30am
    • Thursday, May 27, 2021 @ 8:30am
    • Thursday, June 24, 2021 @ 8:30am